Name Laboratory Phone Email
AIMAR Mourad OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 54 12 mourad.aimar@oca.eu
ALTAMIMI Zuheir IGN – ENSG/CCGMD  01 57 27 53 28 zuheir.altamimi@ign.fr
ANDRE Gael SHOM 02 56 31 25 59 gael.andre@shom.fr
BAILLIE Kévin OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 72 kevin.baillie@obspm.fr
BALMINO Georges CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 28 89 georges.balmino@get.omp.eu
BARACHE Christophe OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 30 christophe.barache@obspm.fr
BARLIER François OCA – GEOAZUR 04 83 61 85 46 francois.barlier@oca.eu
BARRIOT Jean-Pierre UPF – OGT 00 689 40 803 884 Jean-Pierre.Barriot@upf.pf
BAUDOIN Pascale OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 26 pascale.baudoin@obspm.fr
BECKER Olivier OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 11 olivier.becker@obspm.fr
BEILIN Jacques IGN – ENSG/CCGMD 01 64 15 31 09 jacques.beilin@ensg.eu
BERGE-NGUYEN Muriel CNES – DCT/SI/LG 05 61 33 29 75 Muriel.Berge-Nguyen@cnes.fr
BERTHIER Jérôme OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 61 berthier@imcce.fr
BIZOUARD Christian OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 23 35 Christian.Bizouard@obspm.fr
BLAZQUEZ Alejandro CNES – DCT/SI/LG 05 61 33 29 23 Alejandro.Blazquez@cnes.fr
BLUMSTEIN Denis CNES – DCT/SI/LG 05 61 33 30 44 Denis.Blumstein@cnes.fr
BOCK Olivier IGN – ENSG/CCGMD 01 57 27 53 29 olivier.bock@ign.fr
BONNEFOND Pascal OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 23 96 pascal.bonnefond@obspm.fr
BONVALOT Sylvain OMP – BGI 05 61 33 28 90 Sylvain.Bonvalot@ird.fr
BOTTON Serge IGN – ENSG/CCGMD 01 64 15 31 35 serge.botton@ensg.eu
BOUQUILLON Sébastien OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 20 03 sebastien.bouquillon@obspm.fr
BOY Jean-Paul EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale 03 68 85 01 09 jeanpaul.boy@unistra.fr
BRIAIS Anne OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 29 07 anne.briais@get.obs-mip.fr
BRUINSMA Sean CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 28 41 Sean.Bruinsma@cnes.fr
CALI José CNAM – ESGT/L2G 02 43 43 31 38 jose.cali@esgt.cnam.fr
CALMANT Stéphane OMP – UMR 5566/LEGOS 05 61 33 29 37 Stephane.Calmant@ird.fr
CAPITAINE Nicole OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 31 Nicole.Capitaine@obspm.fr
CARLUCCI Teddy OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 28 Teddy.Carlucci@obspm.fr
CAZENAVE Anny CNES – DCT/SI/LG 05 61 33 29 22 Anny.Cazenave@legos.omp.eu
CHABE Julien OCA – GEOAZUR 04 83 61 86 39 chabe@geoazur.unice.fr
CHABRIER Sébastien UPF – OGT 00 689 40 803 805 sebastien.chabrier@upf.pf
CHAFFAUT Quentin EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale qchaffaut@unistra.fr
CHAMBODUT Aude EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale 03 68 85 00 81 aude.chambodut@unistra.fr
COLLILIEUX Xavier IGN-ENSG/CCGMD 01 64 15 31 09 Xavier.Collilieux@ensg.eu
COULOT David IGN – ENSG/CCGMD 01 64 15 31 56 david.coulot@ign.fr
COURDE Clément OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 54 12 clement.courde@oca.eu
CRETAUX Jean-François OMP – UMR 5566/LEGOS 05 61 33 29 89 Jean-Francois.Cretaux@legos.obs-mip.fr
DARROZES José OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 26 65 jose.darrozes@get.omp.eu
DAVID Pedro OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 80 pedro.david@obspm.fr
DELEFLIE Florent OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 74 florent.deleflie@imcce.fr
DELVA Pacôme OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 86 pacome.delva@obspm.fr
DERAM Pierre OCA – GEOAZUR 04 83 61 86 74 pierre.deram@geoazur.unice.fr
DONATO Vincent SHOM 02 56 31 22 88 vincent.donato@shom.fr
DOUBRE Cécile EOST – IPGS/Déformation active 03 68 85 00 45 cecile.doubre@unistra.fr
DURAND Frédéric CNAM – ESGT/L2G 02 43 43 31 00 Frederic.Durand@esgt.cnam.fr
DURAND Stéphane CNAM – ESGT/L2G 02 43 43 31 58 stephane.durand@esgt.cnam.fr
EXERTIER Pierre OMP – GET/UMR 5563       05 61 33 29 78 pierre.exertier@get.omp.eu
FAYARD Thierry CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 29 39 Thierry.Fayard@cnes.fr
FERAUDY Dominique OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 53 66 dominique.feraudy@obs-azur.fr
FERHAT Gilbert EOST – IPGS/Déformation active 03 68 85 00 50 gilbert.ferhat@insa-strasbourg.fr
FIENGA Agnès OCA – GEOAZUR 04 83 61 85 xx fienga@geoazur.unice.fr
FRANCOU Gérard OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 30 gerard.Francou@obspm.fr
FAYARD Thierry OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 29 39 thierry.fayard@cnes.fr
FRANK Julien OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 23 36 julien.frank@obspm.fr
FRAPPART Frédéric OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 29 40 frederic.frappart@get.omp.eu
GABALDA Germinal OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 26 58 germinal.gabalda@get.omp.eu
GAMBIS Daniel OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 29 Daniel.Gambis@obspm.fr
GARAYT Bruno IGN – SGM 01 43 98 81 97 bruno.garayt@ign.fr
GEGOUT Pascal OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 28 93 pascal.gegout@get.omp.eu
HEES Aurélien OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 55 aurelien.hees@obspm.fr
HENRION Eric EOST – IPGS/Déformation active ehenrion@unistra.fr
HINDERER Jacques EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale 03 68 85 01 17 jacques.hinderer@unistra.fr
JAMET Olivier IGN – ENSG/CCGMD 01 57 27 53 38 olivier.jamet@ign.fr
JAN Gwenaele SHOM 02 56 31 23 29 gjan@shom.fr
KAITHERI Athul OCA – GEOAZUR 04 83 61 86 74 athul.kaitheri@geoazur.unice.fr
KARBON Maria OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 33 maria.karbon@obspm.fr
LABONDE Rémi SHOM 02 56 31 24 38 remi.labonde@shom.fr
LAINEY Valéry OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 72 valery.lainey@imcce.fr
LAMBERT Sébastien OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 30 sebastien.lambert@obspm.fr
LASKAR Jacques OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 21 14 jacques.laskar@imcce.fr
LAURAIN Olivier OCA – GEOAZUR 04 83 61 85 45 olivier.laurain@oca.eu
LAURENT Philippe OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 21 23 95 philippe.laurent@obspm.fr
LAURENT-VARIN Julien CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 29 40 julien.laurent-varin@cnes.fr
LE PONCIN-LAFITTE Christophe OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 20 20 christophe.leponcin-lafitte@obspm.fr
LEDU Pascal SHOM 02 56 31 24 17 ledu@shom.fr
LEGOUGE Raphael SHOM 02 56 31 22 15 raphael.legouge@shom.fr
LEGROS Hilaire EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale 03 68 85 00 84 hilaire.legros@unistra.fr
LEMOINE Jean-Michel CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 28 94 Jean-Michel.Lemoine@cnes.fr
LEQUENTREC-LALANCETTE Marie-Françoise SHOM 02 56 31 23 85 Marie-Francoise.lalancette@shom.fr
LESTARQUIT Laurent CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 30 85 laurent.lestarquit@cnes.fr
LION Guillaume IGN – ENSG/CCGMD 01 57 27 84 85 guillaume.lion@obspm.fr
LLUBES muriel UPS/OMP-UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 30 17 muriel.llubes@get.omp.eu
LUCAS Sylvain SHOM 02 56 31 24 22 sylvain.lucas@shom.fr
MAISONGRANDE Philippe CNES – DCT/SI/LG 05 61 33 28 76 Philippe.Maisongrande@cnes.fr
MAJSTOROVIC Josipa EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale josipa.majstorovic@unistra.fr
MALET Jean-Philippe EOST – IPGS/Déformation active 03 68 85 00 36 jeanphilippe.malet@unistra.fr
MANCHE Hervé OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 20 24 Herve.Manche@imcce.fr
MARIEY Hervé OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 54 39 herve.mariey@oca.eu
MARTINOT-LAGARDE Grégoire OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 54 11 Gregoire.Martinot-lagarde@oca.eu
MARTY Jean-Charles CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 29 96 Jean-Charles.Marty@cnes.fr
MASSON Frédéric EOST – IPGS/Déformation active 03 68 85 50 29 frederic.masson@unistra.fr
MAURICE Nicolas OCA – GEOAZUR nicolas.maurice@geoazur.unice.fr
MEGHRAOUI Mustapha EOST – IPGS/Déformation active 03 68 85 01 11 m.meghraoui@unistra.fr
MEMIN Anthony OCA – GEOAZUR 04 83 61 85 70 memin@geoazur.unice.fr
MENA Martine CNES – DCT/SI/LG 05 61 33 29 02 Martine.Mena@cnes.fr
METIVIER Gwendoline IGN – ENSG/CCGMD 01 57 27 53 35 gwendoline.metivier@ign.fr
METIVIER Laurent IGN – ENSG/CCGMD 01 57 27 53 32 Laurent.Metivier@ign.fr
METRIS Gilles OCA – GEOAZUR 04 83 61 85 56 gilles.metris@oca.eu
MEYSSIGNAC Benoît OMP – UMR 5566/LEGOS 05 61 33 29 31 benoit.meyssignac@legos.obs-mip.fr
MICHEL Alexandre EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale alexandre.michel@unistra.fr
MODESTE Guillaume EOST – IPGS/Déformation active modeste@unistra.fr
MOREL Laurent CNAM – ESGT/L2G 02 43 43 31 40 laurent.morel@esgt.cnam.fr
MUKANDILA NGALULA Raphaël EOST/IPGS/Déformation active 03 68 85 00 77 mukandilangalula@unistra.fr
NAHMANI Samuel IGN – ENSG/CCGMD 01 57 27 53 23 samuel.nahmani@ign.fr
NICOLAS-DUROY Joelle CNAM – ESGT/L2G 02 43 43 31 59 joelle.nicolas@esgt.cnam.fr
NURUL HUDA Ibnu OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 20 01 ibnu.nurulhuda@obspm.fr
OEHLER Jean-François SHOM 02 56 31 25 61 jean-francois.oehler@shom.fr
PANET-STORINO Isabelle IGN – ENSG/CCGMD 01 57 27 53 34 isabelle.panet@ign.fr
PATU Agnès OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 21 32 agnes.patu@obspm.fr
PEROSANZ Félix CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 28 96 Felix.Perosanz@cnes.fr
PERSON Thierry IGN – SGM 01 43 98 83 26 thierry.person@ign.fr
PHUNG Duy-Ha OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 54 21 Duy-Ha.phung@oca.eu
POLLET Arnaud IGN – ENSG/CCGMD 01 57 27 53 23 arnaud.pollet@ign.fr
PORTIER Nolwenn EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale nolwenn.portier@unistra.fr
POUVREAU Nicolas SHOM 02 56 31 24 26 nicolas.pouvreau@shom.fr
QUARELLO Annarosa IGN/ENSG/CCGMD annarosa.quarello@edu.unito.it
RAMBAUX Nicolas OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 63 nicolas.rambaux@imcce.fr
RAMILLIEN Guillaume OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 30 95 Guillaume.Ramillien@get.omp.eu
REBISCHUNG Paul IGN – ENSG/CCGMD 01 57 2753 23 Paul.Rebischung@ign.fr
REINQUIN Franck CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 28 91 Franck.Reinquin@cnes.fr
REMAITRE Alexandre EOST – IPGS/Déformation active 03 68 85 02 61 a.remaitre@unistra.fr
REMY Dominique OMP – UMR 5566/LEGOS 05 61 33 26 58 Dominique.remy@get.omp.eu
REMY Frédérique OMP – UMR 5566/LEGOS 05 61 33 29 58 remy.omp@free.fr
RICHARD Jean-Yves OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 23 67 Jean-Yves.Richard@obspm.fr
ROBERT Vincent OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 67 Vincent.Robert@obspm.fr
ROGISTER Yves EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale 03 68 85 50 21 yves.rogister@unistra.fr
ROSAT Séverine EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale 03 68 85 01 16 severine.rosat@unistra.fr
ROUSSEL Nicolas OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 28 92 nicolas.roussel@get.obs-mip.fr
ROUSSEL Clément CNAM – ESGT/L2G 02 43 43 31 38 roussel.clement88@gmail.com
ROUXEL Didier SHOM 02 56 31 25 39 didier.rouxel@shom.fr
SALAUN Corinne SHOM 02 56 31 24 82 corinne.salaun@shom.fr
SAMMUNEH Ali OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 72 Ali.Sammuneh@obspm.fr
SANTAMARIA Alvaro OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 29 80 alvaro.santamaria@get.omp.eu
SCHOTT GUILMAULT Vladimir CNES – ENSG/CCGMD 01 57 27 53 26 vladimir.schott.guilmault@gmail.com
SEOANE Lucia OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 28 92 lucia.seoane@get.obs-mip.fr
SERRON Laura OCA – GEOAZUR Laura.serron@geoazur.unice.fr
SICHOIX Lydie UPF – OGT 00 689 40 866 435 Lydie.Sichoix@upf.fr
SIMONETTO Elisabeth CNAM – ESGT/L2G 02 43 43 31 37 elisabeth.simonetto@esgt.cnam.fr
SOUCHAY Jean OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 23 22 Jean.Souchay@obspm.fr
TARIS François OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 21 17 francois.taris@obspm.fr
TERTRE Franck IGN – ENSG/CCGMD 01 64 15 31 19 franck.tertre@ensg.eu
TESTUT Laurent OMP – UMR 5566/LEGOS 05 61 33 27 85 laurent.testut@legos.obs-mip.fr
TEYSSANDIER Pierre OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 23 41 Pierre.Teyssandier@obspm.fr
TEYSSENDIER DE LA SERVE Maylis IGN – ENSG/CCGMD Maylis.TeyssendierdelaServe@ign.fr
TORRE Jean-Marie OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 53 51 jean-marie.torre@oca.eu
ULRICH Patrice EOST – IPGS/Electronique 03 68 85 02 73 patrice.ulrich@unistra.fr
VAN DER WOERD Jérôme EOST – IPGS/déformation active 03 68 85 03 49 jeromev@unistra.fr
VAUBAILLON Jérémie OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 64 Vaubaill@imcce.fr
VERDUN Jérôme CNAM – ESGT/L2G 02 43 43 31 38 jerome.verdun@esgt.cnam.fr
VERSCHELLE Youri UPF – OGT 00 689 40 866 472 Youri.Verschelle@upf.pf
VIOT Hervé OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 53 77 Herve.Viot@oca.eu
VOTA Yannick UPF – OGT 00 689 40 803 898 Yannick.Vota@upf.pf
WALPERSDORF Andrea UNIVERSITE DE GRENOBLE – ISTerre 04 76 63 52 18 andrea.walpersdorf@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
WOLF Peter OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 23 24 Peter.Wolf@obspm.fr
WOPPELMANN Guy UNIVERSITE DE LA ROCHELLE 05 46 45 86 13 guy.woppelmann@univ-lr.fr