Name Laboratory Phone Email
AIMAR Mourad OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 54 12 Mourad.Aimar@obs-azur.fr
ALBANESE Dominique OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 54 91 Dominique.Albanese@obs-azur.fr
ALTAMIMI Zuheir IGN – LAREG 01 57 27 53 28 zuheir.altamimi@ign.fr
ANDRE Gael SHOM 02 56 31 25 59 gael.andre@shom.fr
BAGHI Quentin OCA – GEOAZUR 04 83 61 85 69 baghi@geoazur.unice.fr
BAILLIE Kévin OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 72 kevin.baillie@obspm.fr
BALMINO Georges CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 28 89 georges.balmino@get.omp.eu
BARACHE Christophe OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 30 christophe.barache@obspm.fr
BARLIER François OCA – GEOAZUR 04 83 61 85 46 francois.barlier@obs-azur.fr
BARRIOT Jean-Pierre UPF – OGT 00 689 889 884 Jean-Pierre.Barriot@upf.pf
BAUDOIN Pascale OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 26 pascale.baudoin@obspm.fr
BECKER Olivier OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 11 olivier.becker@obspm.fr
BEILIN Jacques IGN – ENSG 01 64 15 31 09 jacques.beilin@ensg.eu
BELLI Alexandre OCA – GEOAZUR 04 83 61 85 66 alexandre.belli@geoazur.unice.fr
BENOIST Clément IGN – LAREG 01 57 27 53 26 clement.benoist@ign.fr
BERGE-NGUYEN Muriel CNES – DCT/SI/LG 05 61 33 29 75 Muriel.Berge-Nguyen@cnes.fr
BERTHIER Jérôme OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 61 berthier@imcce.fr
BIZOUARD Christian OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 23 35 Christian.Bizouard@obspm.fr
BLAZQUEZ Alejandro CNES – DCT/SI/LG 05 61 33 29 23 Alejandro.Blazquez@cnes.fr
BLUMSTEIN Denis CNES – DCT/SI/LG 05 61 33 30 44 Denis.Blumstein@cnes.fr
BOCK Olivier IGN – LAREG 01 57 27 53 29 olivier.bock@ign.fr
BONNEFOND Pascal OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 23 96 pascal.bonnefond@obs-azur.fr
BONVALOT Sylvain OMP – BGI 05 61 33 28 90 Sylvain.Bonvalot@ird.fr
BOSSER Pierre IGN – LAREG 02 98 34 87 94 Pierre.Bosser@ensta-bretagne.fr
BOUQUILLON Sébastien OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 20 03 sebastien.bouquillon@obspm.fr
BOURGOIN Adrien OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 11 adrien.bourgoin@obspm.fr
BOY Jean-Paul EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale et déformation active 03 68 85 01 09 jeanpaul.boy@eost.u-strasbg.fr
BRIAIS Anne OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 29 07 anne.briais@get.obs-mip.fr
BRUINSMA Sean CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 28 41 Sean.Bruinsma@cnes.fr
CALI José CNAM – ESGT/L2G 02 43 43 31 38 jose.cali@esgt.cnam.fr
CALMANT Stéphane OMP – UMR 5566/LEGOS 05 61 33 29 37 Stephane.Calmant@ird.fr
CAPITAINE Nicole OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 31 Nicole.Capitaine@obspm.fr
CARLUCCI Teddy OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 28 Teddy.Carlucci@obspm.fr
CAZENAVE Anny CNES – DCT/SI/LG 05 61 33 29 22 Anny.Cazenave@legos.omp.eu
CHABE Julien OCA – GEOAZUR 04 83 61 86 39 chabe@geoazur.unice.fr
CHAMBODUT Aude EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale et déformation active 03 68 85 00 81 aude.chambodut@unistra.fr
COLLILIEUX Xavier IGN-ENSG 01 64 15 31 09 Xavier.Collilieux@ensg.eu
COULOT David IGN – LAREG 01 57 27 53 30 david.coulot@ign.fr
COURDE Clément OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 54 12 clement.courde@obs-azur.fr
CRETAUX Jean-François CNES – DCT/SI/LG 05 61 33 29 89 Jean-Francois.Cretaux@cnes.fr
DARROZES José OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 26 65 jose.darrozes@get.obs-mip.fr
DAVID Pedro OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 80 pedro.david@obspm.fr
DELEFLIE Florent OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 74 florent.deleflie@imcce.fr
DELVA Pacôme OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 86 pacome.delva@obspm.fr
DONATO Vincent SHOM 02 56 31 22 88 vincent.donato@shom.fr
DOUBRE Cécile EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale et déformation active 03 68 85 00 45 cecile.doubre@unistra.fr
DURAND Frédéric CNAM – ESGT/L2G 02 43 43 31 00 Frederic.Durand@esgt.cnam.fr
DURAND Stéphane CNAM – ESGT/L2G 02 43 43 31 58 stephane.durand@esgt.cnam.fr
EXERTIER Pierre OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 53 82 pierre.exertier@obs-azur.fr
FAYARD Thierry CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 29 39 Thierry.Fayard@cnes.fr
FERAUDY Dominique OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 53 66 dominique.feraudy@obs-azur.fr
FERHAT Gilbert EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale et déformation active 03 68 85 00 50 gilbert.ferhat@insa-strasbourg.fr
FIENGA Agnès OCA – GEOAZUR 04 83 61 85 xx fienga@geoazur.unice.fr
FRANCOU Gérard OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 30 gerard.Francou@obspm.fr
FRAPPART Frédéric OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 29 40 frederic.frappart@get.obs-mip.fr
GAMBIS Daniel OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 29 Daniel.Gambis@obspm.fr
GARAYT Bruno IGN – SGN 01 43 98 81 97 bruno.garayt@ign.fr
GATTANO César OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 11 cesar.gattano@obspm.fr
GEGOUT Pascal OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 28 93 pascal.gegout@get.obs-mip.fr
HESTROFFER Daniel OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 60 daniel.hestroffer@imcce.fr
HINDERER Jacques EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale et déformation active 03 68 85 01 17 jacques.hinderer@unistra.fr
JAMET Olivier IGN – LAREG 01 57 27 53 38 olivier.jamet@ign.fr
JAN Gwenaele SHOM 02 56 31 23 29 gjan@shom.fr
KALI Elise EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale et déformation active 03 68 85 03 26 elise.kali@unistra.fr
LAINEY Valéry OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 72 valery.lainey@imcce.fr
LALANCETTE Marie-Françoise SHOM 02 56 31 23 85 Marie-Francoise.lalancette@shom.fr
LAMBERT Sébastien OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 30 sebastien.lambert@obspm.fr
LASKAR Jacques OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 21 14 jacques.laskar@imcce.fr
LAURAIN Olivier OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 53 45 olivier.laurain@obs-azur.fr
LAURENT Philippe OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 21 23 95 philippe.laurent@obspm.fr
LAURENT-VARIN Julien CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 29 40 julien.laurent-varin@cnes.fr
LE PONCIN-LAFITTE Christophe OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 20 20 christophe.leponcin-lafitte@obspm.fr
LEDU Pascal SHOM 02 56 31 24 17 ledu@shom.fr
LEGOUGE Raphael SHOM 02 56 31 22 15 raphael.legouge@shom.fr
LEGRESY Benoît OMP-UMR5566/LEGOS 05061 33 29 56 benoit.legresy@legos.obs-mip.fr
LEGROS Hilaire EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale et déformation active 03 68 85 00 84 hilaire.legros@unistra.fr
LEMOINE Jean-Michel CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 28 94 Jean-Michel.Lemoine@cnes.fr
LESTARQUIT Laurent CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 30 85 laurent.lestarquit@cnes.fr
LION Guillaume IGN – LAREG 01 57 27 84 85 guillaume.lion@obspm.fr
LUCAS Sylvain SHOM 02 56 31 24 22 sylvain.lucas@shom.fr
MAISONGRANDE Philippe CNES – DCT/SI/LG 05 61 33 28 76 Philippe.Maisongrande@cnes.fr
MALET Jean-Philippe EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale et déformation active 03 68 85 00 36 jeanphilippe.malet@unistra.fr
MANCHE Hervé OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 20 24 Herve.Manche@imcce.fr
MAQUET Lucie OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE lucie.maquet@imcce.fr
MARIEY Hervé OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 54 39 Herve.Mariey@oca.eu
MARTINOT-LAGARDE Grégoire OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 54 11 Gregoire.Martinot-lagarde@oca.eu
MARTY Jean-Charles CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 28 96 Jean-Charles.Marty@cnes.fr
MASSON Frédéric EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale et déformation active 03 68 85 50 29 frederic.masson@unistra.fr
MAURICE Nicolas OCA – GEOAZUR nicolas.maurice@geoazur.unice.fr
MEGHRAOUI Mustapha EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale et déformation active 03 68 85 01 11 m.meghraoui@unistra.fr
MEMIN Anthony OCA – GEOAZUR 04 83 61 85 70 memin@geoazur.unice.fr
MENA Martine CNES – DCT/SI/LG 05 61 33 29 02 Martine.Mena@cnes.fr
METIVIER Gwendoline IGN – LAREG 01 57 27 53 35 gwendoline.metivier@ign.fr
METIVIER Laurent IGN – LAREG 01 57 27 53 32 Laurent.Metivier@ign.fr
METRIS Gilles OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 53 56 gilles.metris@obs-azur.fr
MEYSSIGNAC Benoît CNES – DCT/SI/LG 05 61 33 29 90 benoit.meyssignac@cnes.fr
MISSAULT Adelaïde SHOM 02 56 31 24 38 adelaide.missault@shom.fr
MOREL Laurent CNAM – ESGT/L2G 02 43 43 31 40 laurent.morel@esgt.cnam.fr
NAHMANI Samuel IGN – LAREG 01 57 27 53 23 samuel.nahmani@ign.fr
NICOLAS-DUROY Joelle CNAM – ESGT/L2G 02 43 43 31 59 joelle.nicolas@esgt.cnam.fr
PANET-STORINO Isabelle IGN – LAREG 01 57 27 53 34 isabelle.panet@ign.fr
PARRACHO Ana IGN – LAREG 01 57 27 53 23 ana.parracho@etu.upmc.fr
PATU Agnès OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 21 32 agnes.patu@obspm.fr
PEROSANZ Félix CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 28 96 Felix.Perosanz@cnes.fr
PERSON Thierry IGN – SGN 01 43 98 83 26 thierry.person@ign.fr
POLLET Arnaud IGN – LAREG 01 57 27 53 23 arnaud.pollet@ign.fr
POUVREAU Nicolas SHOM 02 56 31 24 26 nicolas.pouvreau@shom.fr
RAMBAUX Nicolas OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 63 nicolas.rambaux@imcce.fr
RAMILLIEN Guillaume OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 30 95 Guillaume.Ramillien@get.obs-mip.fr
REBISCHUNG Paul IGN – LAREG 01 57 2753 23 Paul.Rebischung@ign.fr
REINQUIN Franck CNES – DCT/SI/GS 05 61 33 28 91 Franck.Reinquin@cnes.fr
REMAITRE Alexandre EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale et déformation active 03 68 85 02 61 a.remaitre@unistra.fr
REMY Frédérique OMP – UMR 5566/LEGOS 05 61 33 29 58 frederique.remy@legos.obs-mip.fr
RICHARD Jean-Yves OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 23 67 Jean-Yves.Richard@obspm.fr
ROGISTER Yves EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale et déformation active 03 68 85 50 21 yves.rogister@unistra.fr
ROSAT Séverine EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale et déformation active 03 68 85 01 16 severine.rosat@unistra.fr
ROUSSEL Nicolas OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 28 92 nicolas.roussel@get.obs-mip.fr
ROUSSEL Clément CNAM – ESGT/L2G 02 43 43 31 38 roussel.clement88@gmail.com
ROUXEL Didier SHOM 02 56 31 25 39 didier.rouxel@shom.fr
SALAUN Corinne SHOM 02 56 31 24 82 corinne.salaun@externes.shom.fr
SAMAIN Etienne OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 54 29 etienne.samain@obs-azur.fr
SANTAMARIA Alvaro OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 46 16 alvaro.santamaria@get.omp.eu
SEOANE Lucia OMP – UMR 5563/GET 05 61 33 29 07 lucia.seoane@get.obs-mip.fr
SERRON Laura OCA – GEOAZUR Laura.serron@geoazur.unice.fr
SICHOIX Lydie UPF – OGT 00 689 866 843 Lydie.Sichoix@upf.fr
SIMONETTO Elisabeth CNAM – ESGT/L2G 02 43 43 31 37 elisabeth.simonetto@esgt.cnam.fr
SOUCHAY Jean OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 23 22 Jean.Souchay@obspm.fr
TANGUY Yves-Marie SHOM 02 56 31 24 34 yves-marie.tanguy@shom.fr
TARIS François OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 21 17 francois.taris@obspm.fr
TESTUT Laurent OMP – UMR 5566/LEGOS 05 61 33 27 85 laurent.testut@legos.obs-mip.fr
TEYSSANDIER Pierre OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 23 41 Pierre.Teyssandier@obspm.fr
THUILLOT William OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 62 william.thuillot@imcce.fr
TORRE Jean-Marie OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 53 51 jean-marie.torre@obs-azur.fr
UHRICH Patrice EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale et déformation active 03 68 85 02 73 patrice.uhrich@unistra.fr
VALTY Pierre IGN – LAREG 01 57 27 53 36 pierre.valty@ign.fr
VAN DER WOERD Jérôme EOST – IPGS/Dynamique globale et déformation active 03 68 85 03 49 jeromev@unistra.fr
VAUBAILLON Jérémie OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 01 40 51 22 64 Vaubaill@imcce.fr
VERDUN Jérôme CNAM – ESGT/L2G 02 43 43 31 38 jerome.verdun@esgt.cnam.fr
VERSCHELLE Youri UPF – OGT 00 689 803 898 Youri.Verschelle@upf.pf
VIENNE Alain OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – IMCCE 03 20 52 44 24 Alain.Vienne@imcce.fr
VIOT Hervé OCA – GEOAZUR 04 93 40 53 77 Herve.Viot@oca.eu
VISWANATHAN Vishnu OCA – GEOAZUR 04 83 61 86 74 viswanathan@geoazur.unice.fr
VOINESON Guillaume SHOM 02 56 31 25 59 guillaume.voineson@shom.fr
VOTA Yannick UPF – OGT 00 689 803 898 Yannick.Vota@upf.pf
WAUTELET Gilles CNES – DCT/SI/GS Gilles.Wautelet@cnes.fr
WOLF Peter OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 23 24 Peter.Wolf@obspm.fr
WOPPELMANN Guy Université de la Rochelle 05 46 45 86 13 guy.woppelmann@univ-lr.fr
ZIEGLER Yann OBSERVATOIRE DE PARIS – SYRTE 01 40 51 22 33 yann.ziegler@obspm.fr